Over to ANOTHER new blog… but this ones definitely worth it!!

I recently re-organised all my photos in Photobucket but didn’t realise that this would affect the photos in my blog! This has resulted in them all disapearing. As i really didn’t warm to this blog, as in i couldn’t quite work out my niche, this little mis-hap has given me a great oppurtunity to start a new blog that is more ‘me’… so please let me introduce you to amy loves food!!

http://www.amylovesfood.wordpress.com

I already feel connected to this blog and i only started it this evening! Please follow the link and tell me what you think… i will be blogging from there from now on,

Amy x

Leave a Reply

